MACSSA Committee Information

Members Only


Use the committee title links below to visit the pages for current MACSSA Committees, where you can access links to meetings, agendas and other meeting materials for each.

Participation in M
ACSSA committee meetings is open to all MACSSA members and delegates, however only MACSSA members may vote on business items. For more questions about MACSSA committees, contact MACSSA Project Manager Catherine Engstrom

 Committee  Chairs
 Adult Services  Barb Dietz (Brown County)
 Jackie Och (Todd County) 
 Behavioral Health  Julie Ellis (Stearns County)
 Tami Lueck (Crow Wing County)
 Children's Services  Brenda Mahoney (Stearns County)
 Equity  Catie Lee (Swift County)
 Nancy Walker (Southwest Health and Human Services)
 Healthcare  Kari Ouimette (Scott County)
 Klea Rettmann (Sibley County) 
 Modernization  Stephanie Radtke (Dakota County)
 Chris Lancrete (Hennepin County)
 Policy  Angela Youngerberg (Blue Earth County)
 Jodi Wentland (Hennepin County)
 Self Sufficiency   Kim Johnson (Wright County)
 Kate Heffernan (Hennepin County)
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Search for file type:
Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by DATE in Ascending Order within category
Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.
Documents for All Committees 1 documents
Download File
document date 02-15-2021

© Minnesota Association of County Social Service Administrators

125 Charles Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55103

Powered By Revize Login