MACSSA Executive Committee 2017

REX_Holzemer_727A1983 President
Rex Holzemer
Hennepin County
612-348-3456
Rex.Holzemer@hennepin.us
    POLICY LEAD
Kathleen Johnson

Kittson County
218-843-2689
kjohnson@co.kittson.mn.us
 Kathleen-Johnson
 Jane-Wilcox-Hardwick President-Elect
Jane Wilcox Hardwick

MN Prairie County Alliance
507-923-2907  
jane.hardwick@mnprairie.org
    LEGISLATIVE LEAD
Nicole Names
Pope County
320-634-7757 nicole.names@co.pope.mn.us
Nicole_Names
 Phil-Claussen Past-President
Phil Claussen

Blue Earth County
507-304-4228
phil.claussen@blueearthcountymn.gov
    LARGE COUNTY REPRESENTATIVE 1
Womazetta Jones

Ramsey County
651-266-4417
womazetta.jones@co.ramsey.mn.us
 Womazetta-Jones
 Julie-Hanson 1st Vice President
Julie Hanson

Mahnomen County
218-935-2568
jhanson@co.mahnomen.mn.us
    LARGE COUNTY REPRESENTATIVE 2
Kelly Harder

Dakota County
651-554-5742
kelly.harder@co.dakota.mn.us 
 Kelly-Harder
 NoPhoto 2nd Vice President
Vacant
    LARGE COUNTY REPRESENTATIVE 3
Cindy Cesare
Anoka County
763-422-7008
cindy.cesare@co.anoka.mn.us
 Cindy Cesare
 Chris Kujava Secretary
Chris Kujava

Marshall County
218-784-5400
chris.kujava@co.marshall.mn.us
     SMALL COUNTY REPRESENTATIVE
Jackie Och

Todd County
320-732-4476
jackie.och@co.todd.mn.us 
 Jackie-Och
 Brad_Vold Treasurer
Brad Vold

Morrison County
320-632-0247
bradv@co.morrison.mn.us
   


NEW MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE
Rod Franks
Carver County
952-361-1710
rfranks@co.carver.mn.us

 Rod-Franks

© Minnesota Association of County Social Service Administrators

125 Charles Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55103

Powered By Revize Login